Looking for the legacy help documentation? You can find that here.

1. From inside the item, select the current workflow status.

2. Select the set due date for the workflow status that you want to remove.

3. Click the Settings menu (three dots) when the calendar appears and select 'Remove due date'.

This will immediately remove the due date for that workflow status. Users will not be notified of this update.

Did this answer your question?