You can restore trashed items back to the content hub.

1. Go to the content hub in the main navigation.

2. Click the 'Trash items' folder to open it, from the left sidebar. 

3. Select the items you'd like to restore. They should appear highlighted once selected. You can hold 'Shift' on the keyboard to select multiple items.

Tip: If you want to do this for ALL items in the trash,  select an item, and then scroll all the way to the bottom of the page. Then click 'Select all' from the toolbar.

4. From the toolbar at the bottom of the page, select 'Restore items'.

Tip: You can permanently delete items once they've been trashed. Select the trashed items, and select 'Delete items' instead.

Did this answer your question?