You can rename a project after the project has been created. This will update the name that appears in your Account Dashboard, as well as in any emails that are sent to new People in your project.

1. Open ‘Project Settings’ in your project

2. Click on "Update your project name"

If you decide not to change the name of your project, you just need to click "cancel".

3. Save your updated project name

Did this answer your question?