You can restore an archived project at any time. Restoring an archived project will give you access to all the content and allow you and your users to work on the content again.

Restoring a project will mean the project and all it's Items will, once again, count towards your subscription quota. You can always re-archive a restored project.

To restore a project, follow these steps:

1. Go to Archived Projects

Select Archived Projects from your dropdown. You will need to have the user permission to create projects to see this option.

2. Restore your project

This is where you can browse and restore your archived projects.

Tip: Restoring a project will mean the project and all it's Items will, once again, count towards your subscription quota. You can check your Plan Limits and current usage by viewing your upgrade page.

Did this answer your question?