You can rename or delete the groups you have your users organised in.

To rename or delete a group please follow these steps:

1. Go to People & Groups

2. Select group

3. Select the option to rename or delete the group

You'll need to delete or move all of the users from the group before you can delete the group.

Did this answer your question?