Depending on someone’s role; they may automatically be given access to all projects, while others will have to be manually added to projects in order to access them. For example: the default role of Admin is automatically given access to all projects, while the default role of Editor has to be manually given access to a project.

This is how you choose what projects someone can access:

1. Go to People and Groups

2. Select a person

Depending on a persons permissions, they may have access to all projects by default.

3. Select which projects you would like them to access


You can select ‘Update projects’ to save your changes. This will immediately grant them access to these projects.

Tip: You can select multiple people in a group by holding down ctrl (PC) or cmd (Mac). You can select everyone in a group by using the drop-down at the top of the list or people.

Did this answer your question?