You can invite people into your account from a few places within the application: You can invite people to an item, to a project (from project settings), or from People and Groups, where you can manage everyone in your account.

Once invited, people will receive an email with a link to set up a password. Following this they will be able to access your account and work on any projects and content they have access to. You can learn about access rights, roles and permissions in this guide.

Here’s how you can invite people into your account from People and Groups:

1. Go to 'People and Groups'

2. Choose to ‘Invite people to this group’

You can choose an existing group you would like to add people to, or create a new group.

3. Send invites

Enter the emails of the people you want to invite, and choose what role they should be.

Your invitees will receive an email which includes a link to set up a password, they will then be set up and can begin working on content.

You can also resend welcome emails to users by following these steps:

1. Go to 'People and Groups'

2. Select user to resend welcome email to'

Click on the group and select the user to resend a welcome email to. Then just press the resend welcome email link.

Tip: You can delete people from your account by opening their profile and selecting to “Delete this person”. Bear in mind that this is irreversible and will permanently delete their profile.

Did this answer your question?